77th Sharpie Nationals – Entry List

NOTE: This list is not automated but is regularly updated by the organising committee.

State Sail number Boat name Skipper Name Club
WA 807 Just Suburban Boys Neil Stanbury Mounts Bay Sailing Club
SA 879 The Trippa Snippa Alex Blacker Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club (Country)
SA 926 Nude Luke Stephens Adelaide Sailing Club
NSW 812 Rocket Fuels Noah Taylor Canberra Yacht Club (Country)
VIC 775 Morning Glory Matthew Morris Mordialloc Sailing Club
NSW 822 Everyfroghashisday Chris Ablett YMCA Sailing Club (Country)
WA 856 Vanquish Peter Ivanac East Fremantle Yacht Club
WA 894 Suicide Blonde Pete Cuthbert Geographe Bay Yacht Club (Country)
WA 922 Out of Date Trevor Date Mandurah Offshore Fishing & Sailing Club (Country)
WA 910 The Purple Circle Ash Gabrielson Mounts Bay Sailing Club
WA 800 Meat & Two Vegies Kim Taylor Mounts Bay Sailing Club
SA 801 Pace Yourself Jacob Bainger Finniss River Yacht Club (Country)
NSW 854 The Chilli Factor Lorane Garborit YMCA Sailing Club
WA 880 Bullit John Hutcherson Mounts Bay Sailing Club