Congratulations to the incoming WA Sharpies committee which has taken over ahead of the 2018/19 Season, headed by newly-elected President, Neil Stanbury.

Stanas has a great team alongside him with Sharpie stalwart Trevor Date as Vice President, Craig Mann as Secretary, Kim Taylor as Treasurer and Ash Gabrielson and Mark Lewis as committee members.

The committee also re-elected class legends Lyall Gerring and David Paris as Patron and Vice Patron respectively.